http://fr.beststeroidraws.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Stéroïdes crus > Stéroïdes anabolisants oraux > stéroïdes anabolisants Stanozolol Winstrol

stéroïdes anabolisants Stanozolol Winstrol

    Type de paiement: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Gram
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: CAS No.:10418-03-8

Molecular Formula: C21H32N2O

Melting Point: 242℃

Standard: Pharmaceutical Grade

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 paquet de sac ou comme demande du client

productivité: 500kg/week

marque: Knightlabs

transport: Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000kg/month

Hafen: Shenzheng

Description du produit

La description:

Winstrol est l'un des stéroïdes anabolisants les plus populaires et les plus connus sur terre. Développé par Winthrop Laboratories à la fin des années 1950, il s'agit d'un stéroïde anabolisant qui a beaucoup attiré l'attention des médias au fil des ans. En fait, ceux qui n'ont jamais utilisé de stéroïdes anabolisants, s'ils peuvent nommer un stéroïde, c'est généralement Winstrol ou Stanozolol. Le nom Winstrol est en fait le nom de marque le plus communément associé à l'hormone Stanozolol. Ceci est un stéroïde anabolisant qui a attiré l'attention du monde entier en raison de nombreux scandales sportifs au fil des ans. Lorsque divers athlètes ont été pris en utilisant des stéroïdes anabolisants, Winstrol a été à l'avant-garde du scandale d'innombrables fois. En fait, il est associé au plus important scandale de stéroïdes sportifs de l'histoire.


99% Winstrol Raws et 99% Stanozolol crus sont les mêmes produits et l'un des plus populaires anabolisants 99% stéroïdes anabolisants sur terre. En fait, ceux qui n'ont jamais utilisé de stéroïdes anabolisants , s'ils peuvent nommer un stéroïde s habituellement Winstrol ou Stanozolol. Nos principaux produits sont les stéroïdes crus, l'hormone de croissance humaine, les huiles semi-finies, les peptides de culturisme, les crèmes SARM, les stéroïdes anabolisants.


Une autre note importante souvent mal comprise à propos des formes Winstrol est la nature C17-aa. Stanozolol oral et injectable sont tous deux des stéroïdes anabolisants C17-aa . La plupart des stéroïdes oraux sont du type C17-aa et, bien que les stéroïdes injectables soient rarement injectables, le stanozolol constitue l'une des exceptions. La forme injectable est également communément appelée Winstrol Depot .

Le stanozolol est soumis à une utilisation non homologuée non médicalement surveillée par certains athlètes pour ses propriétés anabolisantes, qui se traduisent souvent par une réduction concomitante de la graisse corporelle. Le stanozolol est un dérivé modifié de la dihydrotestostérone (DHT) et n'est donc pas aromatisé en œstrogènes via la classe des enzymes de l'aromatase (voir la structure chimique à droite). Les culturistes abusent souvent du terme "sec" pour décrire leurs douleurs articulaires lorsqu'ils utilisent du stanozolol par voie orale ou par injection IM d'une suspension aqueuse; une référence à leur raison perçue pour une augmentation des douleurs articulaires. Au contraire, le stanozolol en tant que dérivé de DHT peut entrer en compétition de manière sélective avec la progestérone et d'autres progestatifs naturels et synthétiques ( nandrolone ) pour les récepteurs de progestatifs; une diminution des processus anti-inflammatoires induits par la progestérone et une perception de l'inconfort articulaire accru chez les patients.


Couramment utilisé par les athlètes et les culturistes pour perdre de la graisse tout en conservant une masse maigre . Il est généralement utilisé dans un cycle de «coupe ou de penchant», pour aider à préserver la masse maigre pendant le métabolisme, bien qu'il n'ait pas été prouvé de manière concluante qu'il possède des propriétés spéciales de combustion des graisses .


cutting cycle stanozolol


détails du produit

N ° CAS: 10418-03-8
Formule: C21H32N2O
EINECS: 233-894-8
Densité: 1,129 g / cm3
Point de fusion: 242 ℃
Point d'ébullition: 490,8 ℃ à 760 mmHg
Point d'éclair: 250.7 ℃
Pureté: 99%
Standard: Grade pharmaceutique
Utilisation: Pour une maladie débilitante chronique, une maladie et une chirurgie fragiles, minces, fragiles, l’ostéoporose, les retards de croissance, l’anémie aplasique, l’anti-œstrogène, etc.
Stockage: Gardez-le sous scellé dans un endroit frais et sombre


Conditions de paiement et d'expédition:
Quantité minimum de commande: 10g
Détails d'emballage: 1 kg / sac en aluminium ou au besoin
Délai de livraison: dans les 24 heures après le paiement
Conditions de paiement: Western Union / gramme d'argent / virement bancaire / bitcoin
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 kg / semaine

Comment acheter chez Beststeroidraws?
1.Pls nous contacte via notre email: info sur beststeroidraws.com.
2.Pls nous indique le nom et la quantité d'articles dont vous avez besoin.
3. Notre représentant commercial offrira le devis, délai de paiement.
4.Pls nous envoie les informations de paiement après l'avoir fini.
5.We confirmera votre paiement et organisera l'expédition dans un délai de 24 heures, le numéro de suivi et le délai de livraison estimé seront fournis.
6.Vous avez juste besoin d'attendre son arrivée.

Groupes de Produits : Stéroïdes crus > Stéroïdes anabolisants oraux

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Zhang Mr. Zhang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.beststeroidraws.com
Home > Products > Raw Steroids > Oral Anabolic Steroids > anabolic steroids Stanozolol Winstrol

anabolic steroids Stanozolol Winstrol

    Payment Type: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Gram
    Delivery Time: 3 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CAS No.:10418-03-8

Molecular Formula: C21H32N2O

Melting Point: 242℃

Standard: Pharmaceutical Grade

Additional Info

Packaging: 1 bag package or as customer request

Productivity: 500kg/week

Brand: Knightlabs

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000kg/month

Port: Shenzheng

Product Description

Description:

Winstrol is one of the most popular and well-known Anabolic Steroids on earth. Developed by Winthrop Laboratories in the late 1950`s, this is an anabolic steroid that has gotten a lot of media attention over the years. In fact, those who have never used anabolic steroids, if they can name a steroid it`s usually Winstrol or Stanozolol. The name Winstrol is actually the most commonly associated brand name of the Stanozolol hormone. This is an anabolic steroid that has garnered worldwide attention due to numerous athletic scandals over the years. When various athletes have been caught using anabolic steroids, Winstrol has been at the forefront of the scandal countless times. In fact, it is associated with the most important athletic steroid scandal in history.


99% Winstrol Raws and 99% Stanozolol raws are the same products and one of the most popular and well-known anabolic 99% Steroid raws on earth.In fact, those who have never used anabolic steroids, if they can name a steroid it`s usually Winstrol or Stanozolol.Our main products are Raw Steroids, Human Growth Hormone, Semi-Finished Oils, Bodybuilding Peptides, SARMs Raws, Anabolic steroids.


Another important note often misunderstood about Winstrol forms is the C17-aa nature. Both oral and injectable Stanozolol are C17-aa anabolic steroids. Most oral steroids are C17-aa and while injectable steroids rarely are injectable Stanozolol is one of the exceptions. The injectable form is also commonly referred to as Winstrol Depot.

Stanozolol is subject to non-medically supervised off-label use by some athletes for its anabolic properties frequently presenting with concomitant reduction of body fat. Stanozolol is a modified derivative of dihydrotestosterone (DHT) and thus not aromatized to oestrogens via the aromatase class of enzymes (see chemical structure to right). Bodybuilders frequently misuse the term "dry" in describing their joint pain while using stanozolol either orally or via IM injection of an aqueous suspension; a reference to their perceived reason for an increase in joint pain. Rather, stanozolol as a DHT derivative can selectively compete with progesterone and other natural and synthetic progestins (nandrolone) for progestin receptors; yielding a reduction in progesterone mediated anti-inflammatory processes and presenting patients with a perception of increased joint discomfort.


Commonly used by athletes and bodybuilders alike to lose fat while retaining lean body mass. It is usually used in a "cutting or leaning out" cycle, to help preserve lean body mass while metabolizing although it has not been proven conclusively that it has any special fat-burning properties.


cutting cycle stanozolol


Product Details

CAS No.: 10418-03-8
Formula: C21H32N2O
EINECS: 233-894-8
Density: 1.129 g/cm3
Melting Point: 242℃
Boiling Point: 490.8℃ at 760 mmHg
Flash Point: 250.7 ℃
Purity: 99%
Standard: Pharmaceutical grade
Usage: For chronic wasting disease, illness and surgery frail thin, frail, osteoporosis, stunted children, aplastic anemia, Antiestrogenic , etc.
Storage: Keep it under seal in cool and dark place


Payment &Shipping terms:
Min order quantity: 10g
Packing details: 1kg/foil bag or as required
Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after payment
Payment terms: Western Union/ Money gram/ Bank Transfer/ Bitcoin
Supply ability: 1000kg/week

How to buy from Beststeroidraws?
1.Pls contact with us via our email: info at beststeroidraws.com.
2.Pls tell us the name and quantity of items that you need.
3.Our sales rep will offer the quotation, payment term.
4.Pls send us the payment information after finishing it.
5.We will confirm your payment and arrange shipment within 24 hours, tracking number and estimated delivery time will be provided.
6.You just need to wait for its arrival.

Looking for ideal Raw Steroids Winny Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steroid Powders Winstrol are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cutting Cycle Stanozolol. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Raw Steroids > Oral Anabolic Steroids

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhang Mr. Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier