http://fr.beststeroidraws.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Stéroïdes crus > Stéroïdes PCT > Anti-Estrogen Arimidex Anastrozole

Anti-Estrogen Arimidex Anastrozole

    Type de paiement: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Gram
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 120511-73-1

Molecular Formula: C17H19N5

Place Of Origin: China

Quality Standard: Enterprise Standard

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 paquet de sac ou comme demande du client

productivité: 500kg/week

marque: Knightlabs

transport: Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000kg/month

Hafen: Shenzheng

Description du produit

La description:

Les matières premières Arimidex de haute qualité ont un autre nom, Anastrozole de haute qualité . Ce sont toutes des matières premières de stéroïdes pures . Anastrozole Arimidex raws est un anti-œstrogène extrêmement puissant appartenant à la famille des inhibiteurs de l' aromatase (IA). Développé au début des années 1990 par Zenaca Pharmaceuticals et publié en 1995 sous le nom commercial Arimidex, il s'agit peut-être de l'IA la plus utilisée et de l'un des anti-œstrogènes les plus courants sur le marché. Arimidex s'est avéré très efficace dans le traitement du cancer du sein, encore plus que le Nolvadex traditionnel ( citrate de tamoxifène ), et est un anti-œstrogène favori chez de nombreux utilisateurs de stéroïdes anabolisants . D'innombrables utilisateurs de stéroïdes anabolisants comptent sur Arimidex pour la protection œstrogénique sur cycle. De nombreux stéroïdes anabolisants ont la capacité d'aromatase et entraînent un excès d'œstrogène, ce qui peut entraîner certains des effets secondaires les plus fréquemment associés à l'utilisation de stéroïdes anabolisants.


Nos principaux produits sont les stéroïdes crus, l'hormone de croissance humaine, les huiles semi-finies, les peptides de culturisme, les matières premières SARM , les stéroïdes anabolisants. Pour les femmes. De nombreux cancers du sein sont stimulés par les hormones sexuelles féminines, à savoir l’œstrogène et la progestérone. Ces cancers du sein peuvent être traités avec des médicaments qui bloquent les effets de ces hormones. Arimidex bloque le processus d'aromatisation. Donc, il diminue la quantité d'œstrogène dans le corps. Dans les cancers du sein avancés, les cellules cancéreuses peuvent croître plus lentement ou cesser de croître complètement.

Pour les hommes. L'anastrozole peut également faire partie du traitement des hommes atteints d'un cancer. Dans de rares cas, lorsqu'un patient de sexe masculin souffre d'un cancer du sein, l'anastrozole peut également être une option de traitement. C'est aussi un bon choix pour le traitement de la perte de cheveux chez les hommes.

Pour les bodybuilders . Une autre utilisation de l'anastrozole pour les hommes est de maintenir un physique puissant et volumineux parmi les bodybuilders , en particulier ceux qui prennent des stéroïdes anabolisants . L'une des fonctions des stéroïdes est qu'ils imitent les actions de la testostérone naturelle, entraînant une augmentation des taux de protéines, un gain musculaire et une amélioration de la force.

high quality Arimidex raws

Détails du produit

Formule moléculaire: C17H19N5

No CAS: 120511-73-1

Dosage: 98,5%

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Norme de qualité: Norme d'entreprise

Poids moléculaire: 293,37.

Apparence: poudre cristalline blanc cassé


Caractéristiques


TEST ITEMS

SPECIFICATION

RESULTS

Description

White Crystalline Powder

Assay(by TLC)

98.0%~102.0%

98.5%

Melting Point

81~84 degree centigrade

83~83.4 degree centigrade

Loss On Drying

0.3%max

0.21%

Total Impurities

0.2%max

0.024%

Heavy Metals

20PPm max

<10PPm


Conditions de paiement et d'expédition:
Quantité minimum de commande: 10g
Détails d'emballage: 1 kg / sac en aluminium ou au besoin
Délai de livraison: dans les 24 heures après le paiement
Conditions de paiement: Western Union / gramme d'argent / virement bancaire / bitcoin
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 kg / semaine

Comment acheter chez Beststeroidraws?
1.Pls nous contacte via notre email: info sur beststeroidraws.com.
2.Pls nous indique le nom et la quantité d'articles dont vous avez besoin.
3. Notre représentant commercial offrira le devis, délai de paiement.
4.Pls nous envoie les informations de paiement après l'avoir fini.
5.We confirmera votre paiement et organisera l'expédition dans un délai de 24 heures, le numéro de suivi et le délai de livraison estimé seront fournis.
6.Vous avez juste besoin d'attendre son arrivée.


P

Groupes de Produits : Stéroïdes crus > Stéroïdes PCT

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Zhang Mr. Zhang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.beststeroidraws.com
Home > Products > Raw Steroids > PCT Steroids > Anti-Estrogen Arimidex Anastrozole

Anti-Estrogen Arimidex Anastrozole

    Payment Type: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Gram
    Delivery Time: 3 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 120511-73-1

Molecular Formula: C17H19N5

Place Of Origin: China

Quality Standard: Enterprise Standard

Additional Info

Packaging: 1 bag package or as customer request

Productivity: 500kg/week

Brand: Knightlabs

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000kg/month

Port: Shenzheng

Product Description

Description:

High quality Arimidex Raws have another name, high quality Anastrozole.They are all pure steroid raws.Anastrozole Arimidex raws is an extremely powerful anti-estrogen officially belonging to the Aromatase Inhibitor (AI) family. Developed in the early 1990`s by Zenaca Pharmaceuticals and released in 1995 under the trade name Arimidex, this is perhaps the most commonly used AI and one of the most common anti-estrogens on the market. Arimidex has proven to be very effective in breast cancer treatment, even more so than traditional Nolvadex (Tamoxifen Citrate), and is a favorite anti-estrogen among many anabolic steroid users. Countless anabolic steroid users rely on Arimidex for on cycle estrogenic protection. Many Anabolic Steroids have the ability to aromatase and lead to excess estrogen, which in turn can lead to some of the most commonly associated side effects of anabolic steroid use.


Our main products are Raw Steroids, Human Growth Hormone, Semi-Finished Oils, Bodybuilding Peptides, SARMs Raws, Anabolic steroids.For female. Many breast cancers are stimulated to grow by the female sex hormones oestrogen and progesterone. These breast cancers can be treated with drugs that block the effects of these hormones. Arimidex blocks the process of aromatisation. So it lowers the amount of oestrogen in the body. In advanced breast cancer the cancer cells may grow more slowly or stop growing completely.

For male. Anastrozole may also be a part of treatment for men suffering from cancer. In rare cases when a male patient has breast cancer, anastrozole may also be a treatment option. It is also a good choice for the treatment of men hair loss.

For bodybuilders. Another use of Anastrozole for men is to maintain a powerfully-built and bulky physique among bodybuilders, especially those who take anabolic steroids. One function of steroids is that it mimics the actions of naturally occurring testosterone resulting in the increase of protein levels, muscle gain, and strength improvement.

high quality Arimidex raws

Product details

Molecular formula: C17H19N5

CAS No: 120511-73-1

Assay: 98.5%

Place of origin: China

Quality standard: Enterprise standard

Molecular weight: 293.37 .

Appearance: off-white crystalline powder


Specifications


TEST ITEMS

SPECIFICATION

RESULTS

Description

White Crystalline Powder

Assay(by TLC)

98.0%~102.0%

98.5%

Melting Point

81~84 degree centigrade

83~83.4 degree centigrade

Loss On Drying

0.3%max

0.21%

Total Impurities

0.2%max

0.024%

Heavy Metals

20PPm max

<10PPm


Payment &Shipping terms:
Min order quantity: 10g
Packing details: 1kg/foil bag or as required
Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after payment
Payment terms: Western Union/ Money gram/ Bank Transfer/ Bitcoin
Supply ability: 1000kg/week

How to buy from Beststeroidraws?
1.Pls contact with us via our email: info at beststeroidraws.com.
2.Pls tell us the name and quantity of items that you need.
3.Our sales rep will offer the quotation, payment term.
4.Pls send us the payment information after finishing it.
5.We will confirm your payment and arrange shipment within 24 hours, tracking number and estimated delivery time will be provided.
6.You just need to wait for its arrival.


P

Looking for ideal High Quality Arimidex Raws Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Anastrozole are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pure Steroid Raws. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Raw Steroids > PCT Steroids

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhang Mr. Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier